Special Thanks to the Entire Executive Board:


Rich Carter (Organic Symposium)
Kenneth Vandenburghe (Industrial Symposium)
Mas Subramanian (Materials Symposium)
Christopher Beaudry (Organic/Food Science Symposium/Mixer)
Dan Keppinger (Vendors Liaison)
Mike Lerner (Online Education Symposium)
Michael Krasilovsky (Website/Design)
Christine Pastorek (Women Chemists Symposium/Luncheon)
Emile Firpo (SAACS/da Vinci Days Booth)
John Loeser (SAACS/da Vinci Days Booth)
Vince Remcho (Analytical Symposium)
Staci Simonich (Analytical Symposium)
Jeff Walker (Undergraduate Research Symposium/Poster Session)
Thomas Martin (High School Science Teachers Symposium)
Jamie Rumage (NORM13 Awards Committee Chair)
Bernie Carlsen (Expositions)
Martha Dibblee (Photographer)
Chong Fang (Physical Symposium)
Alena Paulenova (Nuclear Symposium)
Ryan Mehl (Biochemistry Symposium)
Kevin Gable (Treasurer/Institutional History)
Dan Whitaker (Entrepreneurship Mixer)
Joe Nibler (Senior Chemist)

Janet Bryant (NOR Board, Inc. Awards Committee Chair)

John Michael Sophos (Staff Liaison)
Richard Nafshun (Chair)

Contact Information:

Chair: Richard Nafshun

Richard.Nafshun@oregonstate.edu


Online Education Symposium: Mike Lerner

Michael.Lerner@oregonstate.edu


Treasurer: Kevin Gable

kevin.gable@oregonstate.edu


Expositions: Bernie Carlsen

bcarlsen@reed.edu


Website Design: Michael Krasilovsky

corvalliswebsites@gmail.com


NORM 13 Awards Committee Chair: Jamie Rumage

jamie.rumage@corvallis.k12.or.us


NOR Board, Inc. Awards Committee Chair: Janet Bryant

janetlbryant@pnnl.gov


Staff Liaison: John Michael Sophos

J_Sophos@acs.org